Name
Address
Telephone
E-Mail
Baker, Brett & Karen 4 Weatherly Court
Simpsonville, SC 29680
864-963-1421 kbsm@charter.net
Baker, Brian & Heather 6220 36th Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115
206-525-3177 brbaker1991@gmail.com
Baker, Gary & Pat 20 Heather Drive
Billings, MT 59105
406-252-4546 gbaker@bresnan.net
pbaker@bresnan.net
Baker, Lee & Carole 185 Crescent Drive
Punta Gorda, FL 33950
941-639-4216 seascapelb@embarqmail.com
Baker, Shanda 1S511 Domartin Place
Winfield, IL 60190
630-302-3796
Belcher, Daneil & Dave 320 Riverview 3 West
Great Falls, MT 59404
555-555-555 daneilbelcher@yahoo.com
Bonney, Patty 8625 SW Oleson Road
Portland, OR 97223-6828
503-246-3180 pattybonney@hotmail.com
Gillingham, Don 15504 NE 28th Avenue
Vancouver, WA 98686
555-555-555 dongillingham@msn.com
Haines, Francis III 18541 1st Ave NE
Shoreline, WA 98133
francisiii@comcast.net
Haines, Mary Beth 3595 Cedar Oak Drive #24
West Linn, OR 97068
503-347-8078 hainesmb@comcast.net
Haines, Terry 12002 E 26th Ave
Spokane, WA 99206
509-922-9991 terryhaines@netscape.com
Hanson, Tami 96 Antelope Trail West Apt A
Billings, MT 59105
406-896-8476 hanson5@bresnan.net
Hanzel, Brad PO Box 160502
Big Sky, MT 59716
406-995-2658 bhanzel@3rivers.net
Hanzel, Diane 62-620B Kam Highway
Haleiwa, HI 96712
808-637-8474 kinelife@hawaii.rr.com
Knerr, Kristi & Jerry 2523 Bowser Road
Roy, MT 59471
406-464-2494 knerr@midrivers.com
Moore, Andi PO Box 4374
Missoula, MT 59806
406-251-2072 dannimoore@msn.com
Neidhardt, Dana 4541 Allison Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 809196-3253
719-391-9843 mtm8@msn.com.com
Neidhardt, Paul 299 8 Mile Creek Road
Florence, MT 59833
406-273-3459 apskneid@msn.com
Neidhardt, Sheila 504 Washington
Belgrade, MT 59714
406-388-0996 silvermese@hotmail.com
Nelson, Dorrie Jean PO Box 1064
Pacifica, CA 94044
650-703-0600 sq1064@aol.com
Petersen, David PO Box 2934
Orcutt, CA 93457
805-934-4691
Petersen, Don & Terry 1043 Columbia Ave
Whitefish, MT 59937
406-862-0811 donald330@bresnan.net
Petersen, Jennifer 1021 S Grand Ave
Bozeman, MT 59715
406-580-3608 jpetersen74@gmail.com
Petersen, Molly & Sangray, Michael 625 Hollins Avenue
Helena, MT 59601
406-442-0464 montana_molly@hotmail.com
Reneau, Carla & Paul 1624 S 8th St W
Missoula, MT 59801-3447
406-721-2705 hitmanmusic@mtwi.net
St. George, Bruce 5915 Delray Drive
Helena, MT 59602
406-431-8110
St. George, Karen 5915 Delray Drive
Helena, MT 59602
406-475-0277
St. George, Kevin & Michele PO Box 833
Boulder, MT 59632
406-225-3103 saintkalvin@yahoo.com
kstgeorge@mt.gov
Simpson, Dorrie 415 Monterey Road
Pacifica, CA 94044
650-355-2287
Smith, Brad
laroniusmaximus@hotmail.com
Smith, Helen & Munger, Greg 73653 Coombs Lane
Arlee, MT 59821
406-726-0074 smittymt@hotmail.com
Summers, Linda & Joe 70 Elk Drive
Great Falls, MT 59404
406-452-4386 joenlinda70@bridgemail.com
Woodard, Ken & Anna 8500 SW 89th Ave
Portland, OR 97223
503-293-5462 anna-ken@juno.com